Nous contacter

Rue Ismaïl Chaalal, 37

El Mouradia

16070 Alger

T +213 21 69 68 53 - 54
F +213 21 69 68 55

  • Grey Google+ Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

© 2023 by Auto Express. Proudly created with Wix.com

SALES

Pascal Cima

General Sales Manager

+33 622 279 154

cima@studiotech.be

FR, EN

Raymond Defossez

Applications Engineer

+32 479 99 91 36

defossez@studiotech.be

FR, EN, NL

Danny Pauwels

Senior Sales Engineer

+32 475 69 12 58

pauwels@studiotech.be

FR, EN, NL

Pierre Jonckheer

Senior Audio Sales Engineer

+32 495 75 09 58

jonckheer@studiotech.be

FR, EN, NL

Maximilien Martis

Sales Engineer

+32 492 25 42 44

martis@studiotech.be

FR, EN, DE

Zahia Taguemount

Département Commercial

+213 770 86 16 40

taguemount@studiotech.be

Arb,FR

Lyes Remmouche

Département Commercial

+213 770 33 13 76

remmouche@studiotech.be

Arb, FR

Please reload